close your guitar case

sången skrev jag i slutet av förra sommaren.

Är med Asta pasta som vanligt. Vi ska snart bege oss ti schell. Saknar gulle<3

close your guitar case
come walk with me tonight
we`ll walk down to the beach
down where the sun is high in the sky
come on and sing with me
we`ll sing about all the things we have been trough
Where have you been my missed friend
say where have you been my missed friend

and when Im dead and gone
come sing to me, come sing to me
when Im no more and time has passed
come sing to me, come sing to me
when laughing becomes hard
sing your song for me

the leaves starts to fall
a year has passed by
stars dont shine anymore
then you know Im dead and gone

and when im not there anymore
come sing to me, come sing to me
when the sun is high in the sky
come sing to me, come sing to me
when laughing becomes hard
come sing your song to me

I am there with you
On the sunny saturday night
On that little light up in the sky
with you I can only go right

and when Im dead and gone
come sing to me, come sing to me
when Im no more and time has passed
come sing to me, come sing to me
when laughing becomes hard
sing your song for me






Här är lite bilder från england.


hasse

















Kommentarer
Postat av: Nanna

Jacke du är så duktig! Jag saknar dig. Tur att vi träffas snart igen.

2010-08-10 @ 17:35:59
URL: http://vattendroppe.blogspot.com
Postat av: jacke

naw ja saknar dej me :) naaajs !

2010-08-11 @ 13:32:30
URL: http://streetjack.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0