New song--->talisman

I got a talisman
I´ll take your bodyparts
For all you know I´m smart
I´ll build another one of you

Cursed and fallen
More than I will show it
For all you know I´m crawling
My talisman will take you over


I found the night
Without a fight
I cannot crawl much longer
You are the one
The one and only talisman

I found the night
Without a fight
I cannot crawl much longer
You are the one
You are the one
The one and only talisman

No medicine is the cure
A job for you alone
I´m not sick I´m wicked
Watch out before I trick you
To be my talisman

I found the night
Without a fight
I cannot crawl much longer
You are the one
You are the one
The one and only talisman

Try to fight
Fight the night
Love the power
And kill my talisman

I found the night
Without a fight
I cannot crawl much longer
You are the one
You are the one
The one and only talisman

Oooooh wooooo wooooo kill my talisman x2

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0