Natt eller dag, Ingen skillnad

There is no hope for me now
It is all washed away
With one last single tear
I cry the pain away
I thought that is was over
But it never really began
I thought I saw some love from you
But the mind can play you dark tricks

Turn to the other side
Cause there is no saving point
Lies run trough the sand
As the hope for me is washed away to sea

Falling down from grace
Into hell I step
With one last single breath
I cry the pain away
I thought I´d get over it
But it was never really forgotten
I wanted love but got myself
A living hell burns around me

Turn to the other side
cause there is no saving point
Lies run trough the sand
As the hope for me is washed away to sea

Go go go away now
sleep trough the pain now
dream of a better time
Im honest now when I say
I love you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0