5 minutes

When I say we
I mean you and me
Not someone else
Thats not the case here

When I call your name
I wanna see your face
Not fight and fall
Thats not the case here

Cause when your dying there
And I cant leave you
Please let me heal you

Let me apologize
For not being nice
Can you forgive me
I wanna recognice
That you and I
Once were friends

Come on and run with me
Cause we cant be
Anything they say
For all that we once were

Parachute into eternity
And never let it be
Dont fall down on your knees
Dont beg me please

Cause when your dying there
And I cant leave you
Please let me heal you

Let me apologize
For not being nice
Can you forgive me
I wanna recognice
That you and I
Once were friends


Kommentarer
Postat av: fanny

myrsloken gillar detta!

2010-06-28 @ 23:29:21
Postat av: jacke

tack myrsloken :)

2010-06-29 @ 17:53:39
URL: http://streetjack.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0